Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee

Ragging is strictly prohibited in the college campus to maintain peaceful atmosphere. In order to check the activities of the students, the following students, Parents and faculty members have been constituted as anti ragging Committee  headed by the Head of institution.

Head of Institution:
Prof.M.Sumakanth: 040-27563065 (Office), 9848391954 (Mobile)

Faculty Members:

  1. Sudha Parimala:9704690943
  2. A.K.Sailaja:9440182572
  3. G.UmaRani:9912330900

IV Year (Students):

  1. Saipriya: 9912553484
  2. Lohitha: 8498877569
  3. Sinjitha: 6300193483

II Year (Students):

  1. Prerna Jadhav: 8074026429
  2. Samia Ather:8328210075

V Police Administration:
P.S. Kachiguda: 040-27854778