IIC committee

RBVRR Women’s College Of Pharmacy

(Approved by AICTE& PCI, Affiliated to Osmania University)

Barkatpura, Hyderabad – 500 027.



We are pleases to inform you that our institution has been approved as “Institutional Innovative Council” (IIC) by MHRD on 21st November 2018. The constitution of the council includes the following members


1 Prof. M.Sumakanth President
2 Dr. M. P. Kusuma Convener
3 Mrs. V. Padmaja Member
4 Dr. K. Sruthi Coordinator
5 B.R. Reddy, Natco Pharma LtD Member
6 Ayesha Begum Student Member
7 Bi Bi Sara Student Member
8 K.V. Manisha Student Member
9 R. Sai Chandana Student Member
10 V. Harshitha Student Member
11 Samia Ather Student Member
12 D. Shivani Student Member
13 M. Madhuri Student Member
14 E. Divya Student Member