

www.rbvrrwcp.org | Email: rbvrrwcoph@rediffmail.com & rbvrrwcp2006@gmail.com

5.3.1--List of the Awards for the Academic Year 2022-23

S. No	Name of the students/ Team	Name of the Award Won	Level
1.	N. Ashritha		State
2.	M. Megahana		State
3.	G. Supriya		State
4.	M.Bhavana		State
5.	G.Sushmitha		State
6.	G.Manogna	Second Place in Kachiguda	State
7.	P.Hindhuja	Constituency	State
8.	Syed Safia Begam		State
9.	Saba Salma		State
10.	Sana Saifamer Al Jaberi		State
11.	Munawar Begam		State
12.	Rabia Rimsha	-	State
13.	U.Sireesha	Solo Dance (2nd place)	State
14.	M.Shruthika	Short film making (3rd Place)	State
15.	G.Mounika	Dharman adal making (2nd	State
16.	Sushma	Pharmamodel making (2nd Place)	State
17.	Рооја		State
18.	T Gowthami		State
19.	Akhila	Aavishkar an Idea Hacathon	State
20.	Niharika	(3rd Place)	State
21.	Sabhiha Sultana		State
22.	Srivani		National
23.	Ayesha Quersheed	Pharma Quiz (4th Place)	National
24.	Sireesha		National
25.	A.Surya Sireesha	Dance (1st Place)	State
26.	K.Bhavani	Badminton (2nd place)	State
27.	G.Kavya	Chess (1st Place)	State
28.	Harshini Sridevi	Pictogram art (3rd Place)	State
29.	K. Jahnavi	Chess (2nd place)	State

M. S-Kanth

PRINCIPAL RBVRR Women's College of Pharmacy (CC No: 1706) Barkatpura, Hyderabad-500 027 (TS)



www.rbvrrwcp.org | Email: rbvrrwcoph@rediffmail.com & rbvrrwcp2006@gmail.com

S. No	Name of the students/ Team	Name of the Award Won	Level
1.	Rithika	Group Dance (3rd Place)	State
2.	Sravanthi		State
3.	Ravali		State
4.	G. Vaishanavi	Poster Presentation (3rd Place)	State
5.	Namitha Ponnala	Elocution (1st Place)	State
6.	Shaik Nushrath Banu	Badminton (2nd place)	State
7.	Talari Amulya	Tennikoit (1st Place)	State
8.	K.Jahnavi	Singing (1st Place)	State
9.	Fathima Khader Unnisa	Oragan model display (3rd Place)	State
10.	V.Sahithi	Badminton (1st Place)	State

5.3.1--List of the Awards for the Academic Year 2021-22

5.3.1--List of the Awards for the Academic Year 2020-21

S. No	Name of the students/ Team	Name of the Award Won	Level
1.	B. Nanadini	virtual Painting competition (Consolation Prize)	State
2.	D. Preethi Laya	Painting Competition (3rd Place)	State
3.	B.Harini	Rangoli competition (Virtual) (3rd Place)	State

of. S-kantu

PRINCIPAL RBVRR Women's College of Pharmacy (CC No: 1706) Barkatpura, Hyderabad-500 027 (TS)



5.3.1--List of the Awards for the Academic Year 2019-20

S. No	Name of the students/ Team	Name of the Award Won	Level
1	K. Rithika And Group	Group dance (1st Palce)	State
2	Namitha Ponnala	E poster (2nd place)	State
3	K.Shravanthi	Classical Dance (1st Palce)	State
4	M.V.S Lavanya	Chess (2nd place)	State
5	K.Keerthi Reddy	Badminton(Doubles) (1st Palce)	State
6	Bushra Fathima		State
7	A. Surys Sireesha	Tennikoit (Consolation Prize)	State
8	K.Sravanthi	Carroms (2nd place)	State

5.3.1--List of the Awards for the Academic Year 2018-19

S. No	Name of the students/ Team	Name of the Award Won	Level
1	K. Rithika And Group	Group dance (2nd place)	State
2	P.Lavani Reddy	Quiz (1st Palce)	State
3	M. Sai Supriya	Singing (3rd Place)	State
4	Sania Khan	Carroms (1st Palce)	State
5	Namitha Ponnala	Table Tennis (2nd place)	State
6	P.Ashwini	Theme painting (2nd place)	State
7	V.Harshitha	Carroms (2nd place)	State
8	M.Sai Supriya	Chess (3rd Place)	State

M. S-kantu

PRINCIPAL RBVRR Women's College of Pharmacy (CC No: 1706) Barkatpura, Hyderabad-500 027 (TS)